Christina Wills 
Rockhurst University

Aggy Vanderpool
Lincoln Memorial University

Website Editor 
Tara Prestholdt
The University of Portland

Executive Secretary of Finance
Greg Smith
Lakeland College

Executive Secretary of Membership
Rebecca Burton
Alverno University

Executive Secretary
Paul Pickhardt
Lakeland College


Program Chair 
Nighat Kokan
Cardinal Stritch University

Local Arrangements Chair 
Debbie Meuler
Cardinal Stritch University

Conrad Toepfer
Brescia University

Editor of Bioscene
Debra Meuler
Cardinal Stritch University




Steering Committee Members:  

Jason Wiles, Syracuse University

Marlee Marsh, Columbia College

Jessica Allen, Rockhurst University

Khadijah (Gigi) Makky, Marquette University

Laurieann Klockow, Marquette University





For full profiles the faculty that serve ACUBE,

click HERE





ACUBE's Official Documents:


Constitution and By-laws for operating procedures amended in 2008.

Articles of Incorporation for not-for-profit status.

Steering Committee Handbook to view description of officer responsibilities.